Ekibimiz


Merkez Mağaza


 

M. Bülent Torpil

Genel Müdür
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: bulent.torpil@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Hicran Torpil

Genel Koordinatör / İç Mimar
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: hicran.torpil@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Zafer Eğridere

Mağaza Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: zafer.egridere@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Seda Koza

Bayi Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: seda.koza@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Ender Aykaç

Sevkiyat Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: ender.aykac@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Zeliha Kılavuz

Satın Alma  Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: zeliha.kilavuz@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Nurol Çınar

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: nurol.cinar@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Doğan Demirtaş

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: dogan.demirtas@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Tansel Aydoğan

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: tansel.aydogan@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Ümit Demir

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: umit.demir@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Yeliz Sevencan

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: yeliz.sevencan@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Ayşegül Ercan

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: aysegul.ercan@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Gül Şengün

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: gul.sengun@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Yıldırım Şahin

Proje Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: yildirim.sahin@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Mesut Tosbat

Dış Ticaret Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: mesut.tosbat@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Emre Akay

Finans Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: emre.akay@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Kamil Erdem

Muhasebe Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: kamil.erdem@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Şeref Talan

Mali Müşavir
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: seref.talan@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Mesut Özüdoğru

Muhasebe Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: mesut.ozudogru@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Coşkun Tanrıverdi

Muhasebe Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: coskun.tanriverdi@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Fikret Ulger

Depo Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: fikret.ulger@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Büşra Poyraz

Sekreter
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: kayhanyapi@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

 

Çayyolu Mağaza


 

Erdal Okay

Mağaza Müdürü
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: erdal.okay@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Berk Tokgöz

Satış Sorumlusu
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: berk.tokgoz@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Ebru Zaim

İç Mimar
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: ebru.zaim@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Özge Çeliker

İç Mimar
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: ozge.celiker@kayhanyapi.com.tr

 

Diğdem Yılmaz

İç Mimar
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: digdem.yilmaz@kayhanyapi.com.tr 

 

Burcu Göksoy

Sekreter
Telefon: 0312 231 73 90
Email: burcu.goksoy@kayhanyapi.com.tr